TFDA contacts

TFDA - Headquarters
Location: Off Mandela Road, Mabibo - External,
P.o.Box: 77150, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania.
Telephone Number: +255 22 2450512 / 2450751 / 2452108
Airtel: +255 685 701735
Tigo: +255 658 445222
Zantel: +255 777 700002
Fax Number: +255 22 2450793
Email Address: info@tfda.go.tz
Email Contacts to TFDA - Headquarters
General Information info@tfda.go.tz
Director General info@tfda.go.tz
Directorate of Laboratory Services info@tfda.go.tz
Directorate of Business Development info@tfda.go.tz
Directorate of Food Safety info@tfda.go.tz
Directorate of Medicines and Cosmetics info@tfda.go.tz
Reporting Adverse Drug Reaction info@tfda.go.tz
Information and Communication Technology info@tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Eastern Zone
Location: GEPF Building, opposite Victoria petrol station,
P.o.Box: 77150, Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania.
Telephone Number: +255 22 2450512 / 2450751 / 2452108
Fax Number: +255 22 2450793
Email Address: easternzone@tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Lake Zone
Location: Nkurumah Street,
P.o.Box: 543, Mwanza, Tanzania.
Telephone Number: +255 28 2500733
Fax Number: +255 28 2541484
Email Address: mwanza@tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Northern Zone
Location: Sakina Street,
P.o.Box: 16609, Arusha, Tanzania.
Telephone Number: +255 27 2547097
Fax Number: +255 27 2547098
Email Address: arusha@tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Central Zone
Location: Region Hospital Building,
P.o.Box: 1253, Dodoma, Tanzania.
Telephone Number: +255 26 2320156
Fax Number: +255 26 2320156
Email Address: dodoma@tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Southern Highlands Zone
Location: Regional Livestock Office Building,
P.o.Box: 6171, Mbeya, Tanzania.
Telephone Number: +255 25 2504425
Fax Number: +255 25 2504425
Email Address: mbeya@tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Southern Zone
COTC Administration Building Office, Ligula Area
 P.O. Box 1447, Mtwara, Tanzania.
Tel: +255 23 224655
Email: mtwara@tfda.go.tz, Website: www.tfda.go.tz
TFDA - Western Zone
Tabora Region Referral Hospital - Kitete
 P.O. Box 520, Tabora, Tanzania. 
Tel:  +255 26 2606082 
Fax: +255 26 2606081 
Email:  tabora@tfda.go.tz,  Website: www.tfda.go.tz